What happens when I reach my limit?

The "Subscribe to Updates" button on your status page will always remain active, allowing you to continue collecting subscribers, however, when publishing notices, we'll only send notifications to the first "X" number of subscribers in your list.

For example, if the limit is 1,000 subscribers, but you've got 1,200 - we'll only send Emails and SMS messages to the first 1,000, the remaining 200 won't get a notification.

When you reach the limit, we'll display an alert in your account to suggest you upgrade. Alternatively, you can remove old subscribers from your list to free up some space.

Did this answer your question?