Picking out members of your team and inviting them in, plays an essential role in preparing and successfully running the status page. 

Note: Invite the CEO, along with someone from technical and someone from customer service too. Check out our People Places chapter in the Crisis Guide

Once you're logged in to Sorry as the account owner, you will find the Team Members section under My Account.

The Invite 

Add in each new team members email address and an invite will be sent by email with instructions for creating their login. 

Once up and running, new team members will access everything aside from Team Members and closing the account.

Removing Someone

Use the X next to the team member and this will instantly remove all access to their Sorry account.

Did this answer your question?